OBERHAUSER&CO
Team

Peter Oberhauser

Peter Oberhauser

Managing Director and Partner

peter.oberhauser@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel. +43 512 560 800 11

Lisa Schischkoff

Lisa Schischkoff

Managerial Assistent, Head of Contract management in-house

lisa.schischkoff@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel.: +43 512 560 800 13

Christoph Ellmayer

Christoph Ellmayer

Customer Service in-house

christoph.ellmayer@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel. +43 512 560 800 14

Sylvia Kirchmair

Sylvia Kirchmair

Contract Management & Customer Service in-house

sylvia.kirchmair@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel. +43 512 560 800 12

Michael Maier

Michael Maier

Customer Service in-house

michael.maier@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel. +43 512 560 800 16

Simone Oberhauser

Simone Oberhauser

Contract management

office@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel. +43 512 560 800 15

Theresa Summer

Theresa Summer

Contract management

office@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel.: +43 512 560 800 15

Markus Schöpfer

Markus Schöpfer

Contract management

office@oberhauser-makler.at
Tel. +43 512 560 800 15

Claus Halmetschlager

Claus Halmetschlager

Independent cooperation partner, corporate and financial consultant

claus@halmetschlager.com
Tel. +43 676 343 80 76